Monday, March 26, 2007

Mister Cee Best of Jay-Z pt. 1

Classic Shit from Hova; a must have for any true Hip Hop Fan.
1. Live Freestyle pt. 1 ft. Jaz-O
2. Hawaiin Sophie ft. Jaz-O
3. The Originators ft. Jaz-O
4. Nigga What, Nigga Who ft. Jaz-O
5. Just that Simple ft. Jaz-O
6. My Kind of Girl
7. Hold On (remix)
8. Hard to Get (original)
9. Hard to Get (remix) / Can I Get Open
10. Many Styles
11. Live Freestyle pt. 2 ft. Jaz-O & Busta Rhymes
12. In My Lifetime (original)
13. In My Lifetime (remix)
14. Dead Presidents (original)
15. Ain't No Nigga
16. Can't Knock the Hustle
17. Can't Knock the Hustle (remix)
18. I'll Be ft. Foxy Brown
19. Friend or Foe '96
20. Brooklyn's Finest ft. Notorious BIG
21. Your the One (remix)
22. Tonight (remix)
23. Things We Do (remix)
24. Count the Ways (remix)
25. Foundation ft. Sauce Money / Foundation (remix verse)
26. Analyze This
27. Paper Chase Forever ft. Jaz-O
28. Only A Customer
29. Funk Flex Freestyle
30. Marcy to Hollywood ft. Sauce Money & Memphis Bleek (58ENT BONUS)
31. Wishing on a Star (58ENT BONUS)

1 comment:

Perfecta said...

Yo phillies, this Jay z is the BOMB, i been listening to it all day at wotk, and its brought back so many good memories bout Jay i may forgive him for all his lackluster

thanks for the upload..