Friday, August 31, 2007

KanYe West - Graduation 320kbs

01. Good Morning (Intro)
02. Champion
03. Stronger
04. I Wonder
05. Good Life (Ft. T-Pain)
06. Can't Tell Me Nothing
07. Barry Bonds (Ft. Lil Wayne)
08. Drunk And Hot Girls (Ft. Mos Def)
09. Flashing Lights (Ft. Dwele)
10. Everything I Am
11. The Glory
12. Homecoming (Ft. Chris Martin)
13. Big Brother
14. Good Night (Ft. Mos Def)


Anonymous said...

the link is dead. it said "file forebidden to be shared." can u find another link for it?

Dexter said...

have you heard about this guy, philly?

supposed to be the next kanye, but i don't think they sound anything alike. i think he raps and makes his own beats too.

phillies58 said...

re upped at 320kbps 1/30/08

Havnt heard of him Dex; I'll peep tho.


酒店經紀ㄚ君姐姐 said...